من نحن

قصتنا

تأسست شركة Opticshop لتقديم تجربة تسوق ممتعة وسهلة ومثيرة لعملائنا حسب احتياجاتهم وما يناسبهم في عالم الجمال من خلال توفير جميع منتجات العدسات اللاصقة والبصريات من الشركات الأم بأسعار تنافسية ومواكبة. مع كل ما هو جديد في عالم تجميل العيون والنظارات ، ان حماسنا كبير جدا بوجود فريق متخصص ذو تأهيل عالي لخدمة العملاء و  خدمات توصيل تنافسية بمستوى عالٍ من الموثوقية والسرعة.

أحكام وشروط

يسعدنا زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني والشراء من منتجاتنا، إذا اكتملت عملية الشراء، فهذا يعني أنك توافق على “الخدمة” الخاصة بنا وتوافق على الشروط والأحكام التالية (“شروط الخدمة”، “الشروط”).

إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع شروط وأحكام تعاملاتنا ، فلا يجوز لك الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدام أي خدمات. إذا كانت شروط الخدمة هذه بمثابة عرض ، فإن القبول يقتصر صراحةً على شروط الخدمة هذه.

عام

بقبول المشتري للشراء من منتجاتنا، مع تأكيد الطلب، فإنك توافق على تقديم معلومات حقيقية ومحدثة وكاملة على النحو المطلوب من OPTICSHOP

الشراء

بعد إرسال الطلب، سيتلقى العميل بريدًا إلكترونيًا و / أو رسالة عبر الهاتف المحمول (الرقم المذكور في المعلومات الشخصية) وسيكون الطلب ملزمًا.

بالنسبة للمنتجات الطبية، يجب على العميل تحميل وصفة الطبيب سيتم اعتماد هذه الوصفة لعملية الشراء.

ولكن بالنسبة للعدسات الملونة التي لا تحتوي على درجات نظر، يمكن للعميل الاختيار من بين أي علامة تجارية متاحة على موقعنا على الإنترنت دون وصفة طبية.

التسليم والشحن

يقدم OPTICSHOP خدمة الشحن والتوصيل لجميع أنحاء العالم (حسب التكاليف الموضحة) للعناوين المقدمة من المشتري أو الموجودة ضمن ملف المشتري، وتعتبر مجانية ضمن دولة الإمارات لعمليات الشراء أكثر من ١٠٠ درهم اماراتي.

التسعير والدفع

جميع الأسعار في الموقع بعملة الدرهم الاماراتي أو الدولار.

الدفع مقبول بواسطة ماستر كارد وفيزا

تحديد المسؤولية

لن تتحمل OPTICSHOP بأي حال من الأحوال أو مديرينا أو مسؤولينا أو موظفينا أو الشركات التابعة لنا أو الوكلاء أو المقاولين أو المتدربين أو الموردين أو مقدمي الخدمة أو المرخصين المسؤولية عن أي إصابة أو خسارة أو مطالبة أو أي مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو عقابية أو خاصة أو الأضرار التبعية من أي نوع، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة الأرباح، أو خسارة الإيرادات، أو فقدان المدخرات، أو فقدان البيانات، أو تكاليف الاستبدال، أو أي أضرار مماثلة، سواء كانت قائمة على العقد، أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال)، أو المسؤولية الصارمة أو غير ذلك، الناشئة عن استخدام أي خدمة أو أي منتجات تم شراؤها باستخدام الخدمة، أو لأي مطالبة أخرى تتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك للخدمة أو أي منتج، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي محتوى، أو أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة لاستخدام الخدمة أو أي محتوى (أو منتج) يتم نشره أو نقله أو إتاحته بطريقة أخرى عبر الخدمة، حتى لو تم التنبيه بإمكانية ذلك. نظرًا لأن بعض الولايات أو الولايات القضائية لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، في هذه الدول أو الولايات القضائية، يجب أن تكون مسؤوليتنا محدودة إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون

About Us

OUR STORY

OpticShop company was established to provide an enjoyable, easy and exciting shopping experience to our customers according to their needs and what suits them in the world of beauty by providing all original contact lens products and optics from the mother companies at competitive prices, and keeping up with everything new in the world of eye beauty and eyewear , our enthusiasm Very large with specialized and highly qualified team for customer service and  competitive delivery services at a high level of reliability and speed.

Terms and condition

we are pleased to visit our website and purchasing from our products, if your purchasing complete, that is mean you agree of our “Service” and agree following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”).

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of our dealing, so you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service.

General

by accepted the Purchaser to purchasing from our products, With the confirmation of the order, you agree to provide true, updated and complete information as required from OPTICSHOP.

Purchasing

After complete the order, the customer will receive an email or/and message by mobile ( number provided in personal information) and the order will be obligated.

for medical products the customer have to upload the doctor's prescription and this prescription will be approved for the deal.

but for colored lenses without power , the customer can select from any brand available in our website without doctor prescription.

Delivery and shipping

OpticShop provides shipping and delivery service around the world (according to the costs shown) to the addresses provided by the customer or in the customer's file, and it is considered free of charge within the UAE for purchases of more than 100 dirhams.

Pricing and payment

All the prices in the website in DHS or Dollars.

The payment accepted by master card and Visa.

Limitation of LIABILITY

In no case shall OPTICSHOP, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising from your use of any of the service or any products procured using the service, or for any other claim related in any way to your use of the service or any product, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the service or any content (or product) posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available via the service, even if advised of their possibility. Because some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or the limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, in such states or jurisdictions, our liability shall be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.